1 of 3

Byrds Co-founders, Marty Stuart Announce Sweetheart Of The Rodeo 50th Anniversary Live Record Store Day, Friday Music Vinyl 2 LP Release

Roger Mcguinn, Chris Hillman, Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives Celebrate The 50th Anniversary Of Sweetheart Of The Rodeo, 24-song Live Album Recorded During 23-city, 27-show 2018 50th Anniversary Sweetheart Of The Rodeo Tour.

Read More
Time Between book cover

Time Between

MY LIFE AS A BYRD, BURRITO BROTHER, AND BEYOND

As a co-founder of The Byrds and The Flying Burrito Brothers®, Chris Hillman®is arguably the primary architect of what’s come to be known as country rock. Chris Hillman is much more than a rock star. He is truly a founding father of American music and a man who has faced down the challenges of life to discover what really matters.

Signed copies only available here at ChrisHillman.com!

Order Signed Copies Here!

Chris Hillman's Burrito Stand

Listen on Dwight Yoakam & The Bakersfield Beat

Exclusively on SiriusXM - Channel 349

Tune In on SiriusXM
  • Kenny Vaughan Part 1 (New Show!)

    Debut of Episode 1:
    Friday, June 28th, 9pm ET / 6pm PT

    Replay:
    Sun. June 30th, 6pm ET / 3pm PT
    Thur. July 4th, 11pm ET / 8pm PT
    Sat. July 6th, 12pm ET / 9 am PT
    Tues. July 9th, 3pm ET / 12pm PT

  • Kenny Vaughan Part 2

    Debut of Episode 2:
    Friday, July 12th, 9pm ET / 6pm PT

    Replay:
    Sun. July 14th, 6pm ET / 3pm PT
    Thur. July 18th, 11pm ET / 8pm PT
    Sat. July 20th, 12pm ET / 9 am PT
    Tues. July 23rd, 3pm ET / 12pm PT

  • “Coming Soon” Burrito Stand Interviews with:

    Harry Stinson

    Chris Scruggs

    Thanks so much for listening!

    After the first airing, the shows can be accessed on the SiriusXM app.

Desert Rose Band® Concert

The 2022 Desert Rose Band Concert took place on Sunday October 2 at the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville TN